Livestream Sundays at 9 and 10:45 a.m. Watch live

Our Supported Missionaries

Supporting missions work around the world

Riverstone Church provides partial monthly support to missionaries in countries world-wide. Some of these missionaries are serving in "closed" or "secure" countries where the gospel cannot be freely shared. Please join us in prayer as we support these individuals and families who have dedicated to full-time Christian service.

Meet our supported missionaries:

David and Karen Hard

SALT (Support And Leadership Training)

Email: dhard@saltleadership.org

Areas of service: South America and Europe

Peter and Margré Hays

Greater Europe Mission

Email: peter.hays@gemission.org

Area of service: The Netherlands

Scott and Susie Hampton

Africa Inland Mission, serving the Retirement Center

Email: sshampton@aimint.org

Area of service: Minneola, Florida

Craig and Sue Querfeld

TEAM, serving Latin America

Email: craig.querfeld@team.org

Chris and Kelly Studley

Northern Frontier Camp, Indian Lake, New York

Email: cstudley@northernfrontier.org

Area of service: Director of Northern Frontier Camp

Chuck and Mary Sutton

World Team (retired; volunteer)

Email: chuck.sutton@worldteam.org

Area of service: leading the Latin American Initiative (LAI) in Warrington, PA to help mobilize Latins for missions.